My multi-blog madness continues…

Oh well, it was bound to happen…

As I’m digging in my Ed.D., I feel like I need a space to reflect and explore OERs, PLNs, and everything in between.

  • My Anything Instructional blog doesn’t really suit me anymore, I’m about to just abandon it for good.
  • The Open Education at UD blog is mostly for work stuff, I try to keep my audience internal to UD staff and faculty.
  • I also have a work WordPress blog that I hardly ever used…

And I like WordPress, so there.

Leave a Reply

